Board Members

CLASS OF 2020

Ex-Officio
Pat Wiersma – wiersmapat@gmail.com

Community Lay Director; Chair- Transportation
Danny Peel – dpeel4811@gmail.com

Chair- Kitchen & Groceries/Co-chair Team Selection – Women
Molly Trull – mollytrull@hotmail.com

Clergy/Co-chair T-shirts & Nametags
Scottie Gray – scottieagray@gmail.com

Community Spiritual Director
Kelly Coleman – pastorkellycoleman@gmail.com

Lee Simms – lsimms@indvalve.com

Kevin Manning


CLASS OF 2021

Clergy
Eddie Rushing – ELHRushing@gmail.com

Secretary/Chair- Reunion Groups
Melinda Brown – auntshrek@aol.com

Chair- Team Selection – Men; Computers & Website
Brandon Moore – mooreb75@comcast.net

Chair- Facility Set-up & Take Down
Thomas Patton – tbpatton@bellsouth.net

Chair- Outreach, Literature, & Supplies
Renee Taylor – jr460@bellsouth.net

Chair- Fourth Day Speakers
Jim Buskirk – jimbuskirk@hotmail.com

Assistant Community Lay Director/Co-chair- T-shirts & Nametags
Becky Rathbrath_la@yahoo.com


CLASS OF 2022

Clergy/Chair- Gathering Locations
Blain Markham – blain.markham@gmail.com

Treasurer/Chair- Communion for Gatherings, Candlelight & Closings
Daniel Wallace

Co-chair- Team Selection – Women
Amy Ryder – amy_cueto@yahoo.com

Chair- Music for Gatherings & Candlelight
Robin Layton – layton.robin@yahoo.com

Chair- Sponsor’s Hour
Shane Bonner – douger_man1@yahoo.com

Chair- Community Communications
Lisa Lowery – Tljlowery@yahoo.com